Onze mensen

Ruud
van der Aa

Onderzoekcoördinator

r.vanderaa@caop.nl 06 514 216 02

Tessa
van den Baard

Secretaresse

t.vandenbaard@caop.nl 06 835 739 03

Patrick
Banis

Directeur Arbeidsmarkt

06 232 704 27

Reinier
van Bemmel

Manager HRM

r.vanbemmel@caop.nl 06 109 486 40

Deborah
van den Berg

Onderzoekadviseur

d.vandenberg@caop.nl 06 235 852 94

Paul
van den Berg

Manager / afdelingshoofd

p.vandenberg@caop.nl 06 516 948 76

Felice
Bok

Medewerker

f.bok@caop.nl 06 202 521 16

Hans
Bouma

Adviseur

h.bouma@caop.nl 06 227 199 57

Edwin
Bouwers

Senior adviseur

e.bouwers@caop.nl 06 580 761 34

Martin
Brandt

Medewerker

m.brandt@caop.nl 070 3765 731

Marije
Brinkhuis

Adviseur

m.brinkhuis@caop.nl 06 102 695 27

Wilco
Brinkman

Projectleider

w.brinkman@caop.nl 06 107 405 05

Patricia
de Broekert

Manager Communicatie & Marketing

p.debroekert@caop.nl 06 514 030 21

Chris
Bruijn

Stagiair ICT

Susanne
Bruijns

Senior adviseur

s.bruijns@caop.nl 06 218 607 93

Nienke
Buize

Projectmedewerker

n.buijze@caop.nl 06 300 212 02

Sasja
van den Bulk

Junior adviseur

s.vandenbulk@caop.nl 06 226 098 09

Lieuwien
Busschers

Senior adviseur

l.busschers@caop.nl 06 227 197 45

Suzanne
van Buuren

Projectmedewerker

s.vanbuuren@caop.nl 06 580 765 51

Ans
Compaijen

Senior adviseur / Woordvoerder

a.compaijen@caop.nl 06 122 024 19

Eline
Corneth

Adviseur

e.corneth@caop.nl 06 580 760 37

Cor
van Dam

Coordinerend adviseur

c.vandam@caop.nl 06 227 197 50

Kim
Davelaar

Directiesecretaresse Patrick Banis

k.davelaar@caop.nl 06 232 704 27

Joke
Dekker

Senior adviseur

joke.dekker@caop.nl 06 294 345 60

Jolanda
Dekker

Senior adviseur

j.dekker@caop.nl 06 232 703 04

Guy
van Delft

Senior medewerker

g.vandelft@caop.nl 070 376 5840

Marjolein
van Dijk

Senior adviseur

integriteit@caop.nl 070 376 59 37

Marianne
Dingemanse

Redacteur

m.dingemanse@caop.nl 06 103 461 90

Rob
Dircke

Secretaris

r.dircke@caop.nl 06 835 738 03

Danielle
van der Does

Secretaresse

d.vanderdoes@caop.nl 070 3765 445

Loes
Dragt

Junior adviseur

l.dragt@caop.nl 06 580 765 46

Margriet
Drent

Projectleider

m.drent@caop.nl 06 204 368 45

Daisy
van Emmerik

Procescoördinator

d.vanemmerik@caop.nl 06 835 738 25

Zerina
Fatehmahomed

Adjunct secretaris

z.fatehmahomed@caop.nl 06 225 966 84

Lida
Flesschedrager

Adviseur

l.flesschedrager@caop.nl 06 227 193 37

Arno
Florissen

Senior adviseur

a.florissen@caop.nl 06 225 981 26

Wilma
Froklage

Secretaresse

w.froklage@caop.nl 06 824 452 76

Philip
Geelkerken

Directeur-bestuurder

06 278 980 93

Marjon
Gerts

Sectormanager Zorg, Cultuur & Sport

m.gerts@caop.nl 06 575 403 69

Angela
Gomes

Adviseur

a.gomes@caop.nl 06 126 623 77

Linda
van Gorkum

Procescoördinator

l.vangorkum@caop.nl 06 103 881 32

Hans
Groot

Senior adviseur

h.groot@caop.nl 06 835 738 63

Ingrid
Haagensen

Projectmedewerker

i.haagensen@caop.nl 06 102 693 20

Femke
Haenen

Junior adviseur

f.haenen@caop.nl 06 230 345 47

Roland
Hakkaart

Redacteur

r.hakkaart@caop.nl 0658086274

Harry
Hartmann

Trainer Opleidingen Overheid

h.hartmann@caop.nl 06 227 197 52

Hannie
van der Harst

Directiesecretaresse Philip Geelkerken

h.vanderharst@caop.nl 06 278 980 93

Deni
Haryosuryo

Medewerker

Karin
Hassan

Medewerker

c.hassan@caop.nl 070 376 5805

Daniël
van Hassel

Onderzoekadviseur

d.vanhassel@caop.nl 06 290 453 49

Stephanie
Hausel

Junior adviseur

s.hausel@caop.nl 06 103 865 06

Renata
Heijmans

Secretaris

r.heijmans@caop.nl 06 130 540 14

Mees
Heller

Junior adviseur

m.heller@caop.nl 06 225 966 61

Carolien
Hillenaar

Projectmedewerker

c.hillenaar@caop.nl 06 230 256 89

Loes
Hodemaekers

Coördinerend beleidsmedewerker

Robert
Hoekstra

Adviseur

r.hoekstra@caop.nl 06 113 877 87

Mieke
Hogenes

Secretaris

m.hogenes@caop.nl 070 376 5778

Robert
Hommen

Senior adviseur

r.hommen@caop.nl 06 100 741 70

Simone
Hoogenboom

Senior adviseur

Nadir
James

Fondsmanager

n.james@caop.nl 06 502 061 33

Annemarie
Janssen

Medewerker

a.janssen@caop.nl 070 376 5852

Karin
Jettinghoff

Onderzoekadviseur

k.jettinghoff@caop.nl 070 376 5823

Azmoen
Jimidar

Secretaresse

a.jimidar@caop.nl 06 580 865 61

Bob
de Jong

Webredacteur

b.dejong@caop.nl 070 376 5894

Jan
de Jong

Senior adviseur

j.dejong@caop.nl 06 129 848 71

Jessica
Jouvenaar

Secretaresse

Milou
Karselan

Medewerker

m.karselan@caop.nl 06 129 793 32

Henriëtte
Kassies

Secretaris

h.kassies@caop.nl 06 580 765 50

Marloes
Kersten

Online Marketing Strateeg

m.kersten@caop.nl 06 123 688 76

Noraima
Kirindongo

Secretaresse

n.kirindongo@caop.nl 06 465 931 44

Mat
Kobus

Stagiair

Hans
Koch

Medewerker

h.koch@caop.nl 070 376 5899

Patrick
van Koert

Controller

p.vankoert@caop.nl 070 376 5930

Michael
Konijnendijk

Directiesecretaris

m.konijnendijk@caop.nl 06 131 289 04

Johannes
Kooistra

Trainer Opleidingen Overheid

j.kooistra@caop.nl 06 236 738 89

Ferry
Koolen

Adviseur

f.koolen@caop.nl 06 127 658 56

Marleen
Kools

Junior onderzoeker

m.kools@caop.nl 06 836 977 25

Frank
Korendijk

Adviseur HRM

f.korendijk@caop.nl 070 376 5959

Fred
Kuijpers

Senior adviseur

f.kuijpers@caop.nl 06 835 739 51

Josje
Lesterhuis

Fondsmanager

j.lesterhuis@caop.nl 06 225 974 50

Diana
Lettink

Senior adviseur

d.lettink@caop.nl 06 220 956 34

Danny
Maaskant

Redacteur

d.maaskant@caop.nl 06 850 765 00

John
Maes

Secretaris

j.maes@caop.nl 06 513 108 47

Linda
van der Marel

Adviseur

l.vandermarel@caop.nl 06 580 760 38

Marianne
Meijer

Medewerker

m.meijer@caop.nl 070 376 5861

Paula
Mensink

Senior adviseur

p.mensink@caop.nl 06 226 586 09

Caroline
Middendorp

Senior adviseur

c.middendorp@caop.nl 06 456 647 60

Pascal
van Mierlo

Adviseur sales & accounts

p.vanmierlo@caop.nl 06 123 276 25

Wendy
Minderhoud

Fondsmanager

Szidónia
Molnár

Medewerker F&C

s.molnar@caop.nl 070 376 5935

Niels
Mooij

Fondsmanager

n.mooij@caop.nl 06 236 896 43

Ronald
Mos

Teamleider

r.mos@caop.nl 070 376 5762

Edwin
van Nierop

Controller

e.vannierop@caop.nl 070 376 5797

Feline
Nieuwkoop

Junior adviseur

f.nieuwkoop@caop.nl 06 238 044 06

Etienne
van Nuland

Onderzoekadviseur

e.vannuland@caop.nl 06 537 057 40

Bram
Oostdijk

Secretaris

b.oostdijk@caop.nl 06 5807 6545

Judith
Opdam

Adviseur

j.opdam@caop.nl 06 105 270 90

Candice
Orie

Managementassistent

c.orie@caop.nl 06 824 439 45

Jeannette
Pannekoek

Fondsmanager

j.pannekoek@caop.nl 06 113 878 66

Nathalie
Pattipeilohy

Fondsmanager

n.pattipeilohy@caop.nl 06 226 551 80

Lian
Pattje

Adviseur

l.pattje@caop.nl 06 832 198 72

Martine
Pauli

C&M Adviseur

m.pauli@caop.nl 06 278 349 53

Annette
Peeters

Hoofd afdeling secretariaat

a.peeters@caop.nl 06 832 540 26

Paul
Pleijs

Medewerker

p.pleijs@caop.nl 070 376 5794

Marije
van de Poel

Junior adviseur

m.vandepoel@caop.nl 06 526 476 59

Miranda
Rademaker

Senior medewerker

m.rademaker@caop.nl 06 516 5888

Laurens
Raijmakers

Senior adviseur

l.raijmakers@caop.nl 06 208 257 79

Wendy
van Rijswijk

Secretaresse

w.vanrijswijk@caop.nl 070 376 58 92

Yvonne
Salden

Senior adviseur

y.salden@caop.nl 06 520 907 95

Jannie
Salgado

Medewerker Communicatie & Marketing

j.salgado@caop.nl 070 376 5726

Carole
Sanders

Senior medewerker

c.sanders@caop.nl 070 376 5850

Jo
Scheeren

Senior onderzoeker

j.scheeren@caop.nl 06 226 525 23

Rebecca
Schoon

Fondsmanager

r.schoon@caop.nl 06 232 699 01

Peter
Schotman

Secretaris

p.schotman@caop.nl 06 239 327 64

Hans
Schwartz

Senior adviseur

h.schwartz@caop.nl 06 461 834 59

Marco
Sikkel

Adviseur Medezeggenschap

m.sikkel@caop.nl 06 512 935 68

Rob
Sleeking

Medewerker

r.sleeking@caop.nl 070 376 5967

Anneke
Spaans

Administratief medewerker

a.spaans@caop.nl 070 376 5880

Henk
ter Steege

Senior medewerker

h.tersteege@caop.nl 06 226 396 30

Cindy
Steenbergen

Projectmedewerker

c.steenbergen@caop.nl 070 376 5746

Henny
Steenbergen

Fondsmanager

h.steenbergen@caop.nl 06 227 198 13

Sean
Stevenson

Onderzoekadviseur

s.stevenson@caop.nl 06 237 469 83

Margôt
Stolker

Adviseur

m.stolker@caop.nl 06 214 499 69

Mariska
Stuivenberg

Projectleider

m.stuivenberg@caop.nl 06 836 981 95

Annette
Teeuwen

Senior adviseur

a.teeuwen@caop.nl 06 465 931 38

Hans
Timmerman

Senior adviseur

h.timmerman@caop.nl 06 132 058 54

Lucy
Tjiong

Medewerker F&C

l.tjiong@caop.nl 070 3765819

Dahlia
Tuhehay

Medewerker

d.tuhehay@caop.nl 070 376 5713

Liliana
Verheij

Secretaresse

l.verheij@caop.nl 070 376 57 06

Geke
Versprille

Senior medewerker

g.versprille@caop.nl 06 812 942 57

Madelon
Vink

Adviseur

m.vink@caop.nl 06 2259 7502

Chantal
van Vliet

Projectleider

c.vanvliet@caop.nl 06 465 931 37

Jan-Willem
van Wees

Beheerder

j.vanwees@caop.nl 06 103 288 03

Hannah
van der Weg

Communicatie adviseur

Sandra
van 't Westende

Adviseur

s.vantwestende@caop.nl 06 106 120 52

Nicole
Westerman

Secretaresse

n.westerman@caop.nl 070 376 5910

Ileen
Wichers

Junior adviseur

i.wichers@caop.nl 06 239 335 68

Dik
Winkelman

Secretaris

d.winkelman@caop.nl 070 376 5991

Astrid
van Zijl

Medewerker

a.vanzijl@caop.nl 070 376 5736

Sifra
van Zijtveld

Junior onderzoeker

s.vanzijtveld@caop.nl 06 137 165 63

Ivo
Zuidervaart

Coordinerend adviseur

i.zuidervaart@caop.nl 06 232 701 46

Francien
Zwaneveld

Senior adviseur

f.zwaneveld@caop.nl 06 465 931 39