Skip naar content

Onze mensen

Ruud
van der Aa
Onderzoekcoördinator
r.vanderaa@caop.nl 070 3765 483
Kees
Aalbers
Servicemanager
k.aalbers@caop.nl 070 3765 835
Tessa
van den Baard
Secretaresse
t.vandenbaard@caop.nl 070 3765 809
Patrick
Banis
Directeur Arbeidsmarkt
070 3765 980
Reinier
van Bemmel
Manager HRM
r.vanbemmel@caop.nl 070 3765 924
Thijs
Berends
Adviseur
t.berends@caop.nl 070 3765 905
Mieke
van den Berg
Adviseur
m.vandenberg@caop.nl 070 3765 833
Paul
van den Berg
Manager / afdelingshoofd
p.vandenberg@caop.nl 070 3765 796
Felice
Bok
Adviseur
f.bok@caop.nl 070 3765 963
Hans
Bouma
Adviseur
h.bouma@caop.nl 070 3765 834
Edwin
Bouwers
Senior adviseur
e.bouwers@caop.nl 070 3765 961
Martin
Brandt
Medewerker
m.brandt@caop.nl 070 3765 731
Wilco
Brinkman
Projectleider
w.brinkman@caop.nl 070 3765 829
Patricia
de Broekert
Manager Communicatie & Marketing
p.debroekert@caop.nl 070 3765 480
Susanne
Bruijns
Senior adviseur
s.bruijns@caop.nl 070 3765 708
Nienke
Buize
Projectmedewerker
n.buijze@caop.nl 070 3765 866
Sasja
van den Bulk
Adviseur
s.vandenbulk@caop.nl 070 3765 485
Tamara
van Bunnik
Medewerker
t.vanbunnik@caop.nl 070 3765 970
Suzanne
van Buuren
Projectmedewerker
s.vanbuuren@caop.nl 070 3765 827
Marianna
Clarijs
Secretaris
m.clarijs@caop.nl 070 3765 973
Simon
Cornel
Onderzoeker
s.cornel@caop.nl 070 3765 787
Kim
Davelaar
Procescoördinator
k.davelaar@caop.nl 070 3765 945
Joke
Dekker
Senior adviseur
joke.dekker@caop.nl 070 3765 914
Guy
van Delft
Teamleider Facilitair Bedrijf
g.vandelft@caop.nl 070 3765 840
Joren
van Dijk
Junior adviseur
j.vandijk@caop.nl 070 3765 853
Marjolein
van Dijk
Senior adviseur
m.vandijk@caop.nl 070 376 59 37
Marianne
Dingemanse
Redacteur
m.dingemanse@caop.nl 070 3765 494
Rob
Dircke
Secretaris
r.dircke@caop.nl 070 3765 929
Danielle
van der Does
Secretaresse
d.vanderdoes@caop.nl 070 3765 475
Margriet
Drent
Projectleider
m.drent@caop.nl 070 3765 721
Liesbeth
Ellenbroek
Junior adviseur
l.ellenbroek@caop.nl 070 3765 730
Daisy
van Emmerik
Procescoördinator
d.vanemmerik@caop.nl 070 3765 875
Zerina
Fatehmahomed
Adjunct secretaris
z.fatehmahomed@caop.nl 070 3765 865
Bruno
Fermin
Senior adviseur Overheid
b.fermin@caop.nl 070 376 5952
Danielle
Fesehasion
Secretaresse
Lida
Flesschedrager
Adviseur
Arno
Florissen
Senior adviseur
a.florissen@caop.nl 070 3765 411
Wilma
Froklage
Secretaresse
w.froklage@caop.nl 070 3765 707
Philip
Geelkerken
Directeur-bestuurder
070 3765 842
Marjon
Gerts
Sectormanager Zorg, Cultuur & Sport
m.gerts@caop.nl 070 3765 473
Angela
Gomes
Adviseur
a.gomes@caop.nl 070 376 5831
Linda
van Gorkum
Procescoördinator
l.vangorkum@caop.nl 070 3765 719
Hans
Groot
Senior adviseur
h.groot@caop.nl 070 3765 769
Ingrid
Haagensen
Projectmedewerker
i.haagensen@caop.nl 070 3765 466
Roland
Hakkaart
Redacteur
r.hakkaart@caop.nl 070 3765 885
Harry
Hartmann
Trainer Opleidingen Overheid
h.hartmann@caop.nl 070 3765 464
Hannie
van der Harst
Directiesecretaresse Philip Geelkerken
h.vanderharst@caop.nl 070 3765 842
Deni
Haryosuryo
Medewerker
Daniël
van Hassel
Onderzoekadviseur
d.vanhassel@caop.nl 070 3765 453
Stephanie
Hausel
Medior adviseur
s.hausel@caop.nl 070 3765 467
Danny
Heesakkers
Onderzoekadviseur
d.heesakkers@caop.nl 070 3765 975
Renata
Heijmans
Secretaris
r.heijmans@caop.nl 070 3765 481
Carolien
Hillenaar
Projectmedewerker
c.hillenaar@caop.nl 070 3765 492
Loes
Hodemaekers
Coördinerend beleidsmedewerker
l.hodemaekers@caop.nl 070 3765 711
Robert
Hoekstra
Adviseur
r.hoekstra@caop.nl 070 3765 451
Mieke
Hogenes
Secretaris
m.hogenes@caop.nl 070 376 5778
Robert
Hommen
Senior adviseur
r.hommen@caop.nl 070 3765 855
Simone
Hoogenboom
Senior adviseur
s.hoogenboom@caop.nl 070 3765 423
Nadir
James
Fondsmanager
n.james@caop.nl 070 3765 814
Azmoen
Jimidar
Secretaresse
Bob
de Jong
Webredacteur
b.dejong@caop.nl 070 376 5894
Jan
de Jong
Senior adviseur
j.dejong@caop.nl 06 129 848 71
Noraima
Kirindongo
Secretaresse
n.kirindongo@caop.nl 070 3765 788
Mat
Kobus
Medewerker arbeidsvoorwaarden
m.kobus@caop.nl 070 3765 493
Hans
Koch
Medewerker
h.koch@caop.nl 070 376 5899
Patrick
van Koert
Controller
p.vankoert@caop.nl 070 376 5930
Michael
Konijnendijk
Directiesecretaris
m.konijnendijk@caop.nl 070 3765 923
Johannes
Kooistra
Trainer Opleidingen Overheid
j.kooistra@caop.nl 070 3765 469
Zoë
Koot
Secretaresse
Frank
Korendijk
Adviseur HRM
f.korendijk@caop.nl 070 376 5959
Mariëlle
Kreukniet
Adviseur
m.kreukniet@caop.nl 070 3765 780
Fred
Kuijpers
Senior adviseur
f.kuijpers@caop.nl 070 3765 987
Diana
Lettink
Senior adviseur
d.lettink@caop.nl 070 3765 926
Thijs
van Lokven
Onderzoekadviseur
t.vanlokven@caop.nl 070 3765 974
Danny
Maaskant
Persvoorlichter
d.maaskant@caop.nl 070 3765 783
John
Maes
Secretaris
j.maes@caop.nl 070 3765 740
Linda
van der Marel
Adviseur
l.vandermarel@caop.nl 070 3765 816
Sandra
van Maris - Weverling
Fondsmanager
s.vanmaris@caop.nl 070 3765 943
Julia
Marthaler
Onderzoeker
j.marthaler@caop.nl 070 3765 767
Marianne
Meijer
Medewerker
m.meijer@caop.nl 070 3765 861
Paula
Mensink
Senior adviseur
p.mensink@caop.nl 070 3765 969
Caroline
Middendorp
Senior adviseur
c.middendorp@caop.nl 070 3765 838
Pascal
van Mierlo
Adviseur sales & accounts
p.vanmierlo@caop.nl 070 3765 789
Wendy
Minderhoud
Fondsmanager
Szidónia
Molnár
Medewerker F&C
s.molnar@caop.nl 070 376 5935
Niels
Mooij
Fondsmanager
n.mooij@caop.nl 070 3765 479
Ronald
Mos
Teamleider
r.mos@caop.nl 070 376 5762
Edwin
van Nierop
Controller
e.vannierop@caop.nl 070 376 5797
Etienne
van Nuland
Onderzoekadviseur
e.vannuland@caop.nl 070 3765 807
Frank
van Oldeniel
Secretaris
f.vanoldeniel@caop.nl 070 3765 460
Bram
Oostdijk
Secretaris
b.oostdijk@caop.nl 070 376 5452
Judith
Opdam
Adviseur
j.opdam@caop.nl 070 3765 799
Candice
Orie
Managementassistent
c.orie@caop.nl 070 3765 737
Mayella
den Outer
Projectmedewerker
m.denouter@caop.nl 070 3765 732
Mahesh
Pahladsingh
Medewerker
m.pahladsingh@caop.nl 070 3765 976
Jeannette
Pannekoek
Fondsmanager
j.pannekoek@caop.nl 070 3765 940
Lian
Pattje
Adviseur
l.pattje@caop.nl 070 3765 907
Martine
Pauli
C&M Adviseur
m.pauli@caop.nl 070 3765 876
Annette
Peeters
Hoofd afdeling secretariaat, directiesecretaresse Patrick Banis
a.peeters@caop.nl 070 3765 980
Paul
Pleijs
Medewerker
p.pleijs@caop.nl 070 376 5794
Marije
van de Poel
Junior adviseur
m.vandepoel@caop.nl 070 3765 484
Tanja
van der Pols
Secretaresse
t.vanderpols@caop.nl 070 3765 869
Rosanne
van der Putten
Redacteur
r.vanderputten@caop.nl 070 3765 723
Miranda
Rademaker
Senior medewerker
m.rademaker@caop.nl 070 3765 888
Laurens
Raijmakers
Senior adviseur
l.raijmakers@caop.nl 070 3765 891
Tiny
Rompen
Senior adviseur
t.rompen@caop.nl 070 3765 921
Wendy
van Rijswijk
Secretaresse
w.vanrijswijk@caop.nl 070 376 58 92
Yvonne
Salden
Senior adviseur
y.salden@caop.nl 070 3765 772
Carole
Sanders
Senior medewerker
c.sanders@caop.nl 070 376 5850
Jo
Scheeren
Senior onderzoeker
j.scheeren@caop.nl 070 3765 749
Peter
Schotman
Secretaris
p.schotman@caop.nl 070 3765 752
Lucas
Schotte
Servicedesk medewerker
l.schotte@caop.nl 070 376 5725
Hans
Schwartz
Senior adviseur
h.schwartz@caop.nl 070 3765 463
Marco
Sikkel
Adviseur Medezeggenschap
m.sikkel@caop.nl 070 3765 812
Rob
Sleeking
Medewerker
r.sleeking@caop.nl 070 376 5967
Anneke
Spaans
Administratief medewerker
a.spaans@caop.nl 070 3765 880
Henk
ter Steege
Senior medewerker
h.tersteege@caop.nl 070 3765 720
Cindy
Steenbergen
Projectmedewerker
c.steenbergen@caop.nl 070 376 5746
Sean
Stevenson
Onderzoekadviseur
s.stevenson@caop.nl 070 3765 486
Mariska
Stuivenberg
Projectleider
m.stuivenberg@caop.nl 070 3765 472
Annette
Teeuwen
Senior adviseur
a.teeuwen@caop.nl 070 3765 755
Hans
Timmerman
Senior adviseur
h.timmerman@caop.nl 070 3765 462
Lucy
Tjiong
Medewerker F&C
l.tjiong@caop.nl 070 3765 819
May-Lynn
Tsiang
Redacteur
m.tsiang@caop.nl 070 3765 413
Dahlia
Tuhehay
Medewerker
d.tuhehay@caop.nl 070 3765 854
Janneke
Veger
Redacteur
j.veger@caop.nl 070 3765 478
Liliana
Verheij
Secretaresse
l.verheij@caop.nl 070 3765 706
Geke
Versprille
Senior medewerker
g.versprille@caop.nl 070 3765 821
Jan-Willem
van Wees
Beheerder
j.vanwees@caop.nl 070 3765 824
Hannah
van der Weg
Communicatie adviseur
h.vanderweg@caop.nl 070 3765 703
Sandra
van 't Westende
Adviseur
s.vantwestende@caop.nl 070 3765 971
Nicole
Westerman
Projectmedewerker
n.westerman@caop.nl 070 376 5910
Ileen
Wichers
Adviseur creatieve strategie
i.wichers@caop.nl 070 3765 465
Dik
Winkelman
Secretaris
d.winkelman@caop.nl 070 376 5991
Sanneke
Zegwaard
Adviseur
s.zegwaard@caop.nl 070 3765 784
Astrid
van Zijl
Medewerker
a.vanzijl@caop.nl 070 376 5736
Sifra
van Zijtveld
Junior onderzoeker
s.vanzijtveld@caop.nl 070 3765 768
Ralitza
Zlateva
Projectmedewerker
r.zlateva@caop.nl 070 3765 782
Ivo
Zuidervaart
Coordinerend adviseur
i.zuidervaart@caop.nl 070 3765 785
Francien
Zwaneveld
Senior adviseur
f.zwaneveld@caop.nl 070 3765 815